'Little Blue Bunny' Book | by Erin Guendelsberger

Sourcebooks

$ 17.99

| /

3 items left

Poised to become an instant classic, Little Stuffed Bunny captures the nostalgia, love, and warmth of childhood. With heartwarming, lyrical text and stunning illustrations perfect for fans of Winnie the Pooh and The Velveteen Rabbit, this is a timelesstimeless picture book tells of the unconditional bond of a child and their special stuffed friend who both discover that the greatest adventure is to love and be loved in return.

Product Details

ISBN-13 : 9781728254487
Publisher : Sourcebooks
Publication Date : 02/02/2022
Pages : 40
Age Range : 4-8y